Nina Curri

Performance Dates

Hi Folks, thanks for stopping in here!  This page is always up to date on shows & it's always lovely to see you! 


AUGUST 2019

Friday, August 16 at The Irish Hare Pub in Ahwatukee, AZ.  Performing as Nina Curri & Doug Schultze from 8-11pm.  www.theirishhare.com  

Saturday, August 17 at Woodstock Re-visited Festival at Cactus Jacks in Ahwatukee, AZ.  Performing a solo set at 5pm.  Featuring Supernatural a Santana Tribute Band & more!  
www.cactusjacksbar.co

Tuesday, Aug 27 at Page Springs Cellars in Cornville, AZ.  Performing solo for wine tasting 3-6pm.  www.pagespringscellars.com

Saturday, Aug 31 at Voodoo Daddy's Steam Kitchen in Tempe, AZ.  Nina Curri w/ Doug Schultze performing from 6-9pm.  
www.voodoodaddy.com


SEPTEMBER 2019

Sunday, Sept 1 at Sacred Pi in Tempe, AZ.  Nina Curri w/ Doug Schultze performing from 6-9pm.  This place makes one heck of a wood fired pizza!   www.sacredpi.com

Tuesday, Sept 24 at Page Springs Cellars in Cornville, AZ.  Performing solo for wine tasting 3-6pm.  www.pagespringscellars.com

Saturday, Sept 28 at Voodoo Daddy's Steam Kitchen in Tempe, AZ.  Nina Curri w/ Mike Howard performing from 6-9pm.  www.voodoodaddy.com


OCTOBER 2019

Friday, Oct 11 at The Graduate Hotel's Normal Restaurant in Tempe, AZ.  Performing solo from 6-9pm.  225 E. Apache Blvd. Tempe, AZ 85281

Saturday, Oct 12 at Jakes Corner Bar in Payson, AZ.  Music Festival with Jeordie & Mixology Band; Kyle Owen Band; Shawn Johnson; Tom Proctor; Nina Curri; Caden Carlson.  www.jakescornerrvpark.com   $5 entrance fee.  Camping spots $10 a vehicle.  

Saturday, Oct 19 at Voodoo Daddy's Steam Kitchen in Tempe, AZ.  Performing from 6-9pm.  www.voodoodaddy.com

Tuesday, October 22 at Page Springs Cellars in Cornville, AZ.  Performing solo for wine tasting 3-6pm.  www.pagespringscellars.com




Website Builder